Government Executive Media Group

Tim Hartman

Chief Executive Officer
thartman@govexec.com

Connie Sayers

President
csayers@govexec.com

Government Executive and Nextgov

For General Advertising Inquiries: advertise@govexec.com

Helen Broemmelsiek

Managing Director, Advertising
202-266-7107
helen@govexec.com

Andrew Werner

Director of Digital Business Development
202-266-7241
awerner@govexec.com

Becky Headshot_May2017

Becky Hoffman

Account Director
202-266-7401
bhoffman@govexec.com

Felicia Headshot_May2017

Felicia Figueiredo

Account Executive
202-266-7363
felicia@govexec.com

West Coast Office

K-George

Kyle George

Account Director, West Coast
518-441-7160
kgeorge@govexec.com

Jessie Wang

Account Manager, West Coast
818-272-1783
jwang@govexec.com

Defense One

For General Advertising Inquiries: advertise@defenseone.com

Daniela Headshot_Option 1

Daniela Fayer

Publisher
202-266-7355
dfayer@govexec.com

LTD Color Headshot

Laurie Diamond

Senior Account Director
202-266-7115
ldiamond@defenseone.com

Emily_Berkowitz

Emily Berkowitz

Account Executive
202-266-7811
eberkowitz@defenseone.com

Route Fifty

For General Advertising Inquiries: advertise@routefifty.com

H-Sirpis

Hilery Sirpis

Vice President, Strategic Accounts & Publisher
202-266-7332
hsirpis@govexec.com

AT

Alex Treadway

Associate Publisher
202-266-7649
atreadway@routefifty.com

C. Leiding Taylor

Account Executive
864-680-0882
ctaylor@govexec.com